Wednesday 5 October 2011

House of Night Series - Cover Reveal & Teaser

Destined [House of Night Series #9]
By P.C & Kristin Cast

Book order:
1.  Marked
2.  Betrayed
3.  Chosen
4.  Untamed
5.  Hunted
6.  Tempted
7.  Burned
8.  Awakened
9. Destined

From Goodreads:
In Destined, the forces of Light and Dark collide as their epic struggle focuses on Tulsa's House of Night. Zoey is home where she belongs, safe with her Guardian Warrior, Stark, by her side and preparing to face off against Neferet. Kalona has released his hold on Rephaim, and, through Nyx's gift of a human form, he and Stevie Rae are finally able to be together if Rephaim can truly walk the path of the Goddess and stay free of his father's shadow. 

But is Zoey really safe? Does she truly know those who are closest to her? And will love win when it is tested by the very soul of Darkness? 

Destined will be on sales 25 October 2011

No comments:

Post a Comment